3rd District City Council

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number with Area Code (required)

Company

Your Message

Third District Council Office 
333 W. Ocean Boulevard, 14th Floor
Long Beach, CA  90802
(562) 570-6300

Third District Field Office
340 Nieto (across from Colorado Lagoon / in the Conservation Corp Bldg.)
Long Beach, CA  90814
(562) 570-8756

Councilwoman Suzie Price
district3@longbeach.gov

Jack Cunningham – Chief of Staff
jack.cunningham@longbeach.gov

Nina Moussavi – District Office Director
nina.moussavi@longbeach.gov

Antonella Schaub – Communications/Scheduler
antonella.schaub@longbeach.gov

Lisa West – Director of Business Relations, Programming and Outreach
lisa.west@longbeach.gov

Nicholas West – Policy Advisor

nicholas.west@longbeach.gov

Parastoo Toosi – Legislative Assistant/ Social Media Editor

parastoo.toosi@longbeach.gov

City of Long Beach
www.LongBeach.gov